top of page


Oats and oat products for baking, cooking and breakfast.


Pure oats are naturally GLUTEN-FREE however, oats they can be contaminated with a small amount of wheat or barley.  Oats do contain a protein called Avenins which can be tolerated by celiacs.


Allergen info: Oat products may contain GLUTEN.


Oat products can be bought in multiples of 20g.

    100 Grams
    bottom of page